Weekly Collection 49 – MJR Welcomes Brandon Thibodeaux

Published by MJR on July 10th, 2009 in News, Photos, Weekly Collection | 5 Comments »

bt_opener

MJR welcomes Dallas, USA based photographer Brandon Thibodeaux to the collective.

www.brandonthibodeaux.com

brandon@wearemjr.com

_____________________________________________

ma_mjr_wf1_3

ma_mjr_w49_add

ma_mjr_wf1_4

ma_mjr_wf1_2

ma_mjr_wf1_1

Mustafah Abdulaziz | mustafah@wearemjr.com | Winter street scenes, December ’08, North Philadelphia

ya_w49_1

ya_w49_2

ya_w49_3

ya_w49_4

ya_w49_5

Ying Ang | ying@wearemjr.com | A taro patch on the Aina, “That which feeds”. Native Hawaiian land marked for the preservation of local values outside of Americanism. Honolulu, Hawaii.

mc_mjr_wc49001

mc_mjr_wc49002

mc_mjr_wc49003

Matthew Craig | matt@wearemjr.com

melissa_shawn_1653

melissa_shawn_2099

melissa_shawn_2541

melissa_shawn_3099

melissa_shawn_3111

melissa_shawn_3338

Sean Flanigan | sean@wearemjr.com | Bellingham, WA

jm3_mjr_w49_1

jm3_mjr_w49_2

jm3_mjr_w49_3

jm3_mjr_w49_4

Julius Metoyer | julius@wearemjr.com | Front yard Pasadena, California 6/09.

me_070109_miss_191

me_070109_miss_0011

me_070109_miss_0061

me_070109_miss_0171

Brandon Thibodeauxbrandon@wearemjr.com | Selection of images taken from a recent voyage through the Mississippi Delta.

5 Responses to “Weekly Collection 49 – MJR Welcomes Brandon Thibodeaux”

  1. ying Says:

    July 10th, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    Good to have you, BT :)

  2. Matt Nager Says:

    July 11th, 2009 at 11:57 am

    Great news for you Brandon. Congrats! Gonna do some good things.

  3. Justin Maxon Says:

    July 16th, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    Thibs is the man!! He is nothing but a balla, shot colla. I love you man that’s all i can say.

  4. Ian MacLellan Says:

    July 19th, 2009 at 11:26 am

    Woot! Thibodeaux should be an amazing addition

  5. Keith Bedford Says:

    July 19th, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    congrats brandon. good stuff guys.